المهمة

تقدم FireWatch Solutions خدمات أمان مصممة خصوصًا لتلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة لكل عميل لحماية أثره على العالم.

الرؤية

أن تكون مؤسسة إدارة المخاطر الأولى التي تقدم حلولاً وقائية مخصصةً للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

القيم

العاطفة. عملاؤنا مختلفون من حيث الأصل والثقافة والأهداف. ونأمل في فهم عملائنا ودعمهم من خلال الإصغاء إليهم فقط. ونستثمر في العلاقات المهنية لمساعدة كل عميل على تحقيق أهدافه بغض النظر عن بيئة الخطر.

بريان فون كراوس

المدير التنفيذي

عمل بريان لمدة 15 عامًا في سلاح مشاة البحرية قائدًا لسلاح المشاة والاستطلاع ووحدات العمليات الخاصة في عدة عمليات لنشر الوحدات القتالية. ففي أفغانستان، كان مكلفًا بتنظيم عمليات حفظ الاستقرار بالقرى وهو ما ساهم في تشكيل نظرته للمستقبل.

بعد التقاعد في عام 2015، انضم إلى القطاع غير الربحي ليعمل في البداية لصالح Nuru International قبل تأسيس FireWatch Solutions لحماية هؤلاء الذين يفعلون الخير. لقد طوّر خبرته الواسعة في مجال تطوير حلول الأمان المبتكرة للمؤسسات التي تعمل في مواقع نائية ووعرة وغير آمنة.

في عام 2020، اختار التوسع بشكل محلي من خلال جلب خبراته شديدة الخطورة المطورة بالخارج إلى العملاء في الولايات المتحدة مع التشديد على تقديم الخدمات بعناية واحترافية لحماية الأثر الذي يحاول كل عميل صنعه.

بلير ديل

كبير المستشارين الطبيين

لقد قضى بلير ما يزيد عن خمسة وعشرين عامًا من خبرته في مجال الطب العسكري في القوات البحرية الأمريكية حتى تقاعد. وكعضو في قيادة العمليات الخاصة البحرية والاستطلاع البحري من خلال أربع جولات قتالية، تمكن من جلب كم هائل من المعلومات لفريق FWS. وبعد التقاعد برتبة ضابط صف في القوات البحرية الأمريكية في 2016، والآن أصبح عضوًا في فرقة التدخل السريع بولاية واشنطن ومدربًا أساسيًا لوحدة التدريب المتقدم التابع لقسم شرطة سياتل. وقد طلبت منه شركة LE، Fire/EMS، وغيرها من الكيانات الأخرى في مختلف أنحاء البلاد التحدث عن التهديدات الطبية والاستعداد والعمليات والمرونة.

882x1178

لفهم المخاطر الناشئة بشكل أكثر وضوحًا

Mission

FireWatch Solutions provides security services tailored to the unique needs of each client to protect their impact on the world.

Vision

To be the premier risk management organization offering custom protective solutions to clients around the globe.

Values

Empathy. Our clients are diverse in origin, culture, and goals. Only through attentive listening can we hope to understand and support our clients. We invest in professional relationships to help each client achieve their goals regardless of the risk environment.

Brian von Kraus

CEO

Brian served 15 years in the Marine Corps commanding infantry, reconnaissance, and special operations units on multiple combat deployments. His work conducting Village Stability Operations in Afghanistan shaped his outlook for the future.

After retiring in 2015, he joined the non-profit sector first working for Nuru International before founding FireWatch Solutions to protect those who do good. He developed extensive experience developing innovative security solutions for organizations working in remote, austere, insecure locations.

In 2020, he chose to expand domestically bringing the high-risk expertise developed overseas to clients in the United States with the same emphasis on attentive, professional service to protect the impact each client is trying to achieve.

Blair Dell

Chief Medical Advisor

Blair, USN (Ret.), has over twenty-five years of operational medicine experience. As a member of Marine Reconnaissance and Marine Special Operations Command through four combat tours to Iraq and Afghanistan he brings a wealth of knowledge to the FWS Team. After retiring as a Senior Chief in the US Navy in 2016, he is now a member of the Washington State Patrol SWAT Team and a primary instructor for the Seattle Police Department’s Advanced Training Unit. He is requested by LE, Fire/EMS, corporate and other entities around the country to speak on medical threats, preparedness, operations, and resiliency.

882x1178

To gain a clearer understanding of Emerging Risks

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.