使命

FireWatch Solutions 针对每个客户的独特需求,提供定制的安全服务以保护他们对这个世界的影响

愿景

成为向全球客户提供定制保护性解决方案的顶级风险管理组织。

价值观

共情。我们的客户有着不同的族裔来源、文化和目标。我们首先会通过倾听客户,来了解客户并提供最好的支持。无论面临什么样的风险环境,我们都会在专业关系上投入精力来帮助每个客户达成他们的目标。

Brian von Kraus

CEO

Brian 在海军陆战队指挥部、侦查部和特别行动小组中服役 15 年,参与过多次战斗部署。他在阿富汗执行的乡村稳定行动塑造了他对未来的期望。

在 2015 年退役之后,他先加入了非盈利性部门,为Nuru International 工作,然后建立了 FireWatch Solutions 以保护那些做好事的人。他为那些在偏远、贫瘠且不安全地区工作的组织开发了大量创新的用于提升经验的安全解决方案。

2020 年,他选择在国内扩展业务,引入在海外开发的专业技能来帮助美国国内的客户,同样是通过专注的专业服务来帮助每个客户实现他们的目标。

Blair Dell

首席医学顾问

Blair(美国海军退役军人)有超过 25 年的医学执业经验。作为海军陆战队侦查队和海军特别行动小组的成员,四次到伊拉克和阿富汗执行军事任务,因此积累了大量 FWS 团队的知识。2016 年从海军以二级军士的军衔退役,他目前是华盛顿州立巡逻特警队的成员以及西雅图警察局高级培训小队的主要讲师。LE、消防/EMS、企业和其他组织曾邀请他针对医学威胁、准备程度、运营和心理弹性进行全国巡回演讲。

882x1178

更清晰地了解新风险

Mission

FireWatch Solutions provides security services tailored to the unique needs of each client to protect their impact on the world.

Vision

To be the premier risk management organization offering custom protective solutions to clients around the globe.

Values

Empathy. Our clients are diverse in origin, culture, and goals. Only through attentive listening can we hope to understand and support our clients. We invest in professional relationships to help each client achieve their goals regardless of the risk environment.

Brian von Kraus

CEO

Brian served 15 years in the Marine Corps commanding infantry, reconnaissance, and special operations units on multiple combat deployments. His work conducting Village Stability Operations in Afghanistan shaped his outlook for the future.

After retiring in 2015, he joined the non-profit sector first working for Nuru International before founding FireWatch Solutions to protect those who do good. He developed extensive experience developing innovative security solutions for organizations working in remote, austere, insecure locations.

In 2020, he chose to expand domestically bringing the high-risk expertise developed overseas to clients in the United States with the same emphasis on attentive, professional service to protect the impact each client is trying to achieve.

Blair Dell

Chief Medical Advisor

Blair, USN (Ret.), has over twenty-five years of operational medicine experience. As a member of Marine Reconnaissance and Marine Special Operations Command through four combat tours to Iraq and Afghanistan he brings a wealth of knowledge to the FWS Team. After retiring as a Senior Chief in the US Navy in 2016, he is now a member of the Washington State Patrol SWAT Team and a primary instructor for the Seattle Police Department’s Advanced Training Unit. He is requested by LE, Fire/EMS, corporate and other entities around the country to speak on medical threats, preparedness, operations, and resiliency.

882x1178

To gain a clearer understanding of Emerging Risks

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.