Services

FireWatch Solutions fournit des solutions de sécurité complètes dans trois domaines.

Politiques et protocoles

FireWatch vous aidera à élaborer des politiques et des protocoles complets pour gérer les risques, maintenir la continuité des activités et préserver le bien-être des employés, ce qui en fait une organisation très dynamique. Que vous souhaitiez créer une politique à partir de zéro ou améliorer un programme existant, FireWatch élaborera la solution qui répond à vos besoins.

Formation et éducation

Notre objectif à FireWatch est de renforcer les capacités. Une organisation qui dispose d’un personnel bien formé capable de gérer les risques et de poursuivre ses activités dans des conditions défavorables est une organisation dynamique et bien placée pour réussir. En aidant les organisations à protéger leur personnel, nous protégeons l’impact qu’ils obtiennent. Grâce à un réseau de spécialistes de haut niveau, FireWatch vous propose des formations de qualité partout dans le monde à n’importe quel endroit où vous en avez besoin.

Services consultatifs

Notre équipe est disponible pour visiter vos projets à l’étranger afin de fournir un soutien sur place. En gardant à l’esprit les nuances culturelles locales et en comprenant l’importance de maintenir de solides relations avec la communauté, FireWatch adaptera son approche à l’image unique du client et s’alignera sur ses valeurs organisationnelles.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Get the FireWatch security update
Critical news and perspective on current events.
We follow best practices for consumer privacy.
Get the FireWatch security update
Critical news and perspective on current events.
We follow best practices for consumer privacy.

Services

FireWatch Solutions provides comprehensive security solutions across three domains.

Policies and Protocols

FireWatch will help you develop comprehensive policies and protocols to manage risk, maintain business continuity and preserve employee welfare resulting in a highly resilient organization. Whether it be creating a policy from scratch or enhancing an existing program, FireWatch will craft the solution that fits your needs.

Training and Education

Our goal at FireWatch is to build capacity. An organization that has well-trained staff capable of managing risks and continuing operations through adverse conditions is a resilient organization well positioned to succeed. By helping organizations protect their employees, we are protecting the impact they achieve. Through a network of select experts, FireWatch will provide you premium training wherever in the world you may need it.

Advisory Services

Our team is postured to visit your projects overseas to provide on-scene support. Staying cognizant of local cultural nuances and understanding the importance of maintaining strong community relations, FireWatch will tailor our approach to fit the unique image of the client and stay aligned to the client’s organizational values.

Contact Us

Tell us about your organization's security needs, and we will get back to you right away.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Get the FireWatch security update
Critical news and perspective on current events.
We follow best practices for consumer privacy.