الخدمات

تقدم FireWatch Solutions حلولاً أمنية شاملة عبر ثلاثة نطاقات.

السياسات والبروتوكولات

ستساعدك FireWatch على تطوير بروتوكولات وسياسات شاملة من أجل إدارة المخاطر وضمان استمرارية العمل والحفاظ على حُسن معيشة الموظفين وهو ما يخلق مؤسسة غاية في المرونة. وسواء كنت بحاجة إلى وضع سياسة بأكملها من جديد أو تحسين برنامج موجود حاليًا، فإن FireWatch ستصمم حلاً يناسب احتياجاتك.

التدريب والتعليم

هدفنا في FireWatch هو بناء القدرات. وحين تمتلك المؤسسات فريقًا مدربًا من العاملين القادرين على إدارة المخاطر ومواصلة العمليات في ظل الظروف المعاكسة، فإنها تصبح أكثر مرونة وتضع أقدامها على الطريق الصحيح. ومن خلال مساعدة المؤسسات على حماية موظفيها، فإننا نضمن حماية الأثر الذي تصنعه هذه المؤسسات. ومن خلال باقة منتقاة من الخبراء، ستقدم إليك FireWatch تدريبًا مميزًا أينما احتجته في أي مكان في العالم.

الخدمات الاستشارية

فريقنا على أتم استعداد لزيارة مشاريعك في مختلف دول العالم من أجل تقديم الدعم المباشر في مواقع العمل. وللحفاظ على إدراكنا للفروق الطفيفة بين الثقافات المحلية ولاستيعاب أهمية الحفاظ على علاقات مجتمعية وطيدة، ستقوم FireWatch بتصميم منهجنا حتى يناسب الصورة الفريدة لكل عميل وحتى يبقى متناغمًا مع القيم المؤسسية للعميل.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Get the FireWatch security update
Critical news and perspective on current events.
We follow best practices for consumer privacy.
Get the FireWatch security update
Critical news and perspective on current events.
We follow best practices for consumer privacy.

Services

FireWatch Solutions provides comprehensive security solutions across three domains.

Policies and Protocols

FireWatch will help you develop comprehensive policies and protocols to manage risk, maintain business continuity and preserve employee welfare resulting in a highly resilient organization. Whether it be creating a policy from scratch or enhancing an existing program, FireWatch will craft the solution that fits your needs.

Training and Education

Our goal at FireWatch is to build capacity. An organization that has well-trained staff capable of managing risks and continuing operations through adverse conditions is a resilient organization well positioned to succeed. By helping organizations protect their employees, we are protecting the impact they achieve. Through a network of select experts, FireWatch will provide you premium training wherever in the world you may need it.

Advisory Services

Our team is postured to visit your projects overseas to provide on-scene support. Staying cognizant of local cultural nuances and understanding the importance of maintaining strong community relations, FireWatch will tailor our approach to fit the unique image of the client and stay aligned to the client’s organizational values.

Contact Us

Tell us about your organization's security needs, and we will get back to you right away.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Get the FireWatch security update
Critical news and perspective on current events.
We follow best practices for consumer privacy.